Posted

print

favorite this post Temporary Estate/House Caretaker (Reno,NV.) hide this posting unhide

12

available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

Retired Senior/- seeking morning work beginning at 8 A.M.to?
I would prefer approximately 5- 5 hour days or 6-4hour days with Fridays free for appointments etc. Have my own transportation (car). I'm looking for work until the end of June 2019. I honestly need to clear at least $200 per week to supplement my monthly retirement in order to be able to keep up with the high cost of living and for moving expenses in June 2019. I am able to do inside and outside-many different types of work.
For example:run errands, shopping, taking care of pets/animals, including walking dogs, exercising horses, trimming shrubs etc., wash cars, vacuuming, taking care of the elderly, day trips, sweeping (cobweb removable), some conventional cooking, various duties inside-outside, or simply keeping an eye on your place, making sure your plants and flowers are watered and/or animal care during the summer.( My wife and I have resided in Reno near Costcos/ Plumb for the last 12 years.
If you call please leave a message, and mention "Craiglist potential job offer" and I'll get back to you as soon as I can..thank you.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6839835828

posted:

updated:

best of [?]