favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 / 3br - Single Bedroom for Rent

I have a single bedroom for rent in a renovated double wide in Sun Valley.

*Currently working on renovations. Pictures will be available shortly.*

Amenities:
- Shared bath
- Shared living spaces
- On site parking
- Central heating, swamp cooler
- Washer and dryer
- Unfurnished bedroom. I prefer you only bring furniture and belongings that will fit in the bedroom.
- Very little spare storage space.
- Lightly furnished house

Pets:
- 1 dog allowed. Must be completely house broken, non-aggressive, and reasonably quiet. I have a male 3 year old husky-shepherd that your dog has to be comfortable around. (Sometimes dogs come in pairs, if they’re chill and meet the requirements, I’ll consider)
- No cats.
- Tank animals allowed upon approval
- Cage animals discouraged

About the Household:
- 24yo female (me, head of household)
I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, fishing, rock climbing, and dirt biking, among others. I love creating art and music. I’m a student and work graveyards.
- 65yo male (my great uncle, renter)
Very sweet, respectful, and friendly. Loves fishing and cars, and loves to talk to whoever.
- Kylo is my dog. He’s very playful and very sweet. He can be overwhelming sometimes, and it is very important to me to find someone who will treat him well, especially when I am not in the house.
- 1 ball python and 1 bearded dragon
- My family will be over often. My dad uses the shop for work, and it is 100% off limits when he is not there. We’re a very chill group and love barbecues and other get-togethers. My parents own the home.

Pricing and paperwork: (Room available June 1)
- No credit check
- No background check
- No lease; month to month
- $600 refundable security deposit upon approval
- $300 refundable dog deposit
- Proof of income and current employment required
- Utilities up to $100/month
- Personal vehicle preferred

Other:
- 420 friendly, no other drugs. Strict policy. You will be immediately evicted if you break this rule.
- Alcohol is fine, but must be in moderation. Drunken belligerence will not be tolerated.
- Before bringing visitors over in my absence, I must meet them first.
- Age, race, gender, and sexual orientation are not relevant to me in a roommate. I’m just looking for someone relatively clean, respectful, and down to earth.

If you’re interested, call or text me at show contact info . My name is Marissa. Thanks!

post id: 7744682932

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching